Waiting For The Martyr Train

The Complete Discography

By Sloan, Host of The Goddamn Show

A Message From Sloan

Hey pricks,

You like this shit? Wanna be nice if you can? You can do 3 things!

1) Buy a book for me off my Amazon Wish List. Pee.

2) Send money via PayPal so I can buy a book. sloan2189 <AT> hotmail <DOT> com is the address to send the cash to, you prickfucking idiot.

3) Send an email to sloan2189 <AT> hotmail <DOT> com and say thanks. I have little self-esteem, and need to feel special.

I hope all of your drown in a sewer.

• Sloan

Direct Download

WARNING: Do not use download managers and make millions of
connections to download these files. YOU WILL BE BANNED.


393 MB Entire Discography1


82 MB The Gumball Machine of Light
84 MB Scotch Induced Coma1
33 MB My


174 MB Mrs. Brubaker Skype Calls
16 MB Bonus Tracks
8 MB Unreleased Tracks

1 • Update • September 8, 2005

A song on the Scotch Induced Coma album that was empty has now been fixed in the full discography download and the album itsself. If you have downloaded the album before either re-download the file, or download the song by itsself and replace it in the files you already downloaded.


These files are copyright © 2005 by Sloan and are free to share under a Creative Commons Music Sharing License. If you would like to comment about this music or clips, please email sloan2189 <AT> hotmail <DOT> com.

sloan2189.blogspot.comInterHact.netNo Holds Barred Radio

Creative Commons License
This music free to share under a
Creative Commons Music Sharing License.